Selasa, 08 Mei 2012

22 Business Cards of Graphic Designers Should Follow On Twitter

If you’re looking to connect with other web designers on twitter then this web designers who use twitter will help you. Here are 22 amazing Business Cards of web/graphic designers that you can follow on twitter and learn from them and about them.

1. Brian Hoff | www.brianhoff.net | Twitter
Brian Hoff
2. Viximo | http://blog.viximo.com | Twitte
Viximo
3. Doug Cloud | http://dcblog.net/ | Twitter
Doug Cloud
4. JustCreativeDesign | http://justcreativedesign.com/ | Twitter
JustCreativeDesign
5. Niki Brown | http://nikibrown.com/ | Twitter
Niki Brown
6. LogoMotives | http://www.jfisherlogomotives.com/ | Twitter
LogoMotives
7. MCG Studio, LLC | http://www.mcgstudio.com/ | Twitter
MCG Studio, LLC
8. Mayhem Studios | http://www.mayhemstudios.com/blog/ | Twitter
Mayhem Studios
9. OnWired | http://onwired.com | Twitter
OnWired
10. Tamar Design+Marketing | http://www.tamardesignmarketing.com/ | Twitter
Tamar Design+Marketing (TD+M)
11. Train Machine | http://www.trainmachine.com/ | Twitter
Train Machine
12. Ronica Design | http://ronicadesign.carbonmade.com/ | Twitter
Ronica Design
13. CMD+Shift Design | http://www.cmdshiftdesign.com/blog/ | Twitter
CMD+Shift Design
14. iDesign Studios | http://www.idesignstudios.com/blog/ | Twitter
iDesign Studios
15. Fuel Brand Studios | http://www.fuelyourcreativity.com/ | Twitter
Fuel Brand Studios
16. Visual Dexterity | http://visualdexterity.com/ | Twitter
Visual Dexterity

Visual Dexterity
17. Arron M. Lock | http://www.arronlock.com/ | Twitter
Arron M. Lock
18. Huddy Design | http://www.huddydesign.com/ | Twitter
Huddy Design
19. SEI Design Group | http://www.seidesigngroup.com/ | Twitter
SEI Design Group
20. Chad Engle | http://ceaweed.com/ramble/ | Twitte
Chad Engle
21. Green Tea Design | http://greenteadesign.ca/ | Twitter
Green Tea Design
22. Hot Glue Media | http://hotgluemedia.com | Twitter
Hot Glue Media
If you think we have missed out on your profiles feel free to comment and link the profile if you are interested.